Ralph Weishaupt Logo
Consultant Quality and Process Management

Ralph Weishaupt
Food Engineer
 

Quality and
Profitability
>> english     >> deutsch  Flyer/Info
Home
Personal Data
Consultant for:
 Cultivation
 Trade
 Logistics
 Manufacturers
 Organisation + Authorities
Consultant on:
 Organic
 Crisis management
 Risk management
 Product development
 Packaging
Links + Information
References
Contact + Map
Imprint
Personal data

Consultant for more than 15 years in various sectors of the food industry with focus on organic products and certification. Long term knowledge about cultivation as well as cooperation with laboratories, manufacturers, authorities, and organisations as Organic Producers and Traders Association (BNN) or Association of Organic Food Producers (Aoel). Leading auditor for more than 10 years for certification of management systems according to ISO 9001 in cooperation with EQ ZERT.

Grown up in my parents´ bakery I have been interested in food production very early. Studying Food Technology at University of Hohenheim (Stuttgart), graduated as Food Engineer. After this I was working as a Quality Manager at Rapunzel´s (Organic Food Producer) for several years before I decided to work as a consultant independently. Motivation was a flexible and multifunctional job with its challenges. Consultant on various topics and sectors of the food industries completed the knowledge of my diversified studies.

Main topics had been: risk analyses, supplier audits, product development, implementation of certification basis ISO 9001 and IFS-Standards, analyse programs, writing reports, and provide training. With regular audits weak points will be realized quickly and can be solved in cooperation with the company. It is important that these solutions work in practice.

Besides my work at the food industry I had been working for various organisations as well. At congresses, workshops and symposiums I gave specialized lectures.

My job activity is an important part of my life.
Quality and profitability is the challenge in work routine.

Copyright © 2017 by Ralph Weishaupt
Powered by winter-solutions.com

Ralph Weishaupt Logo
Berater Qualitäts- und Prozessmanagement

Ralph Weishaupt
Dipl. Lebensmittel-Ingenieur
 

Qualität und
Wirtschaftlichkeit
>> english     >> deutsch  Flyer/Info
Startseite
Zur Person
Beratungen für:
 Anbau
 Handel
 Logistik
 Produzenten
 Organisationen + Behörden
Beratungen zu:
 BIO/ÖKO
 Krisenmanagement
 Risikomanagement
 Produktentwicklung
 Verpackung
Links + Infos
Referenzen
Kontakt + Anfahrt
Impressum
Zur Person

Seit über 15 Jahren in verschiedensten Branchen der Lebensmittelindustrie tätiger Berater, mit Schwerpunkt Bioprodukte und Zertifizierung. Langjährige Erfahrungen im Anbaubereich, in der Zusammenarbeit mit Laboratorien, Produzenten, Behörden sowie mit Organisationen wie dem Bundesverband Naturkost & Naturwaren (BNN) oder der Assoziation ökologischer Lebensmittelhersteller e.V. (Aoel). Seit über 10Jahren zugelassener Auditor zur Zertifizierung von Managementsystemen nach ISO 9001 in Zusammenarbeit mit EQ ZERT.

Aufgewachsen in der elterlichen Bäckerei war der Bezug und das Interesse für Lebensmittel schon früh geweckt. Studium der Lebensmitteltechnologie an der Universität Hohenheim mit Abschluss als Diplom Lebensmittel-Ingenieur. Anschließend folgten einige Jahre als Qualitätsmanager bei der Firma Rapunzel, bevor ich mich für eine freiberufliche Tätigkeit entschied. Antrieb war eine flexible und vielseitige berufliche Tätigkeit. Beratungen in unterschiedlichen Branchen ergänzten die im sehr breit angelegten Studium gemachten Erfahrungen.

Wesentliche Tätigkeiten waren Risikoanalysen, Lieferantenaudits, Produktentwicklungen, Umsetzung von Zertifizierungsstandards wie ISO 9001 und IFS-Standard, Analysenpläne, Erstellung von Berichten sowie Schulungen. Durch häufige Audits werden Schwachstellen schnell erkannt und können in Zusammenarbeit mit dem jeweiligen Unternehmen gelöst werden. Schwerpunkt ist eine in der Praxis funktionierende Lösung.

Neben der Beratung für die Industrie war ich in verschiedenen Gremien tätig. Im Rahmen von Kongressen, Workshops und Symposien habe ich verschiedene verschiedene Fachvorträge gehalten.

Meine berufliche Tätigkeit stellt ein wichtiges Element in meinem Leben dar. Qualität und Wirtschaftlichkeit sind Herausforderungen im Berufsalltag.

Copyright © 2017 by Ralph Weishaupt
Powered by winter-solutions.com